EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Welcome to APAC Partner Conference

28-29 September 2021

TIME & AGENDA

DATE & TIME
28-29 September 2021

Maldives 8:00 – 11:00
Pakistan 9:00 – 12:00
India 9:30 – 12:30
SEA 11:00 – 14:00
China/Singapore/Malaysia 12:00 – 15:00
Australia 14:00 – 17:00
New Zealand 16:00 – 19:00

PRELIMINARY AGENDA

Wednesday 28 September
Introduction
Strategy
Look back on 2020 & Forward 2021
Partner Program
Tech Support

Thursday 29 September
Product & Services
Marketing Update

  • Registration

  • Personal Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

504, No.32 Building, Tian’an Cyber Park
No.88 Chunyang Rd. Qingdao
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

SEA

ARITCO SOUTHEAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building,
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 116 9944
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com