EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Ascenseurs pour restaurants

L’ambiance d’un restaurant commence dès que le dîner s’installe dans les locaux. Un ascenseur Aritco donne aux gens ce sentiment d’arrivée lorsqu’ils traversent les portes.

AMÉLIORER L’EXPÉRIENCE DE REPAS

Le design scandinave minimaliste s’accorde à tout, de l’informaticité du bistrot à l’élégance d’une expérience étoilée au Michelin. Trois modèles différents et des centaines de combinaisons de types de verre, de couleurs et de revêtements de sol vous permettent d’intégrer l’ascenseur à la décoration de votre restaurant pour une expérience entièrement personnalisée. Notre entraînement vis écrou éprouvé n’offre pas seulement une souplesse et une fiabilité rassurantes, il véhicule un sentiment de qualité et de style.

Les plateformes élévatrices Aritco ont un impact minimal sur la structure et le design du bâtiment, car elles ne nécessitent pas de salle des machines ou d’arbre séparé. Ils sont compacts et peu encombrants, ce qui leur permet d’être installés presque partout. Ils coûtent également 70 % moins cher que l’installation d’un ascenseur conventionnel. Tous nos ascenseurs sont équipés de notre système SmartSafety avec des fonctionnalités qui anticipent les situations et préviennent les accidents.

Aritco 9000

Conçu pour les environnements les plus exigeants : écoles, magasins et bâtiments résidentiels très fréquentés, l’Aritco 9000 est notre ascenseur de cabine haute capacité avec une seule touche. Il est spécialement conçu pour maximiser l’accessibilité dans les endroits très fréquentés et répond aux exigences les plus strictes en matière de qualité, de fiabilité et de rentabilité.

Aritco PublicLift Access

L’Aritco PublicLift Access est un moyen élégant d’offrir aux clients plus d’accessibilité et de commodité. Proposées en différentes tailles, ses surfaces métalliques et en verre simplifient le nettoyage et la désinfection. L’ascenseur est disponible en différentes tailles et bénéficie d’un design scandinave intemporel, d’un panneau rétroéclairé et d’un guidon éclairé.

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

504, No.32 Building, Tian’an Cyber Park
No.88 Chunyang Rd. Qingdao
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

ARITCO SOUTH EAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

ESP

ARITCO SPAIN

Avenida de la Constitución 24, nave 10
288 21, Coslada
Madrid
Spain

Phone: (+34) 918 622 552
Email: info.spain@aritco.com

EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Lifts for restaurants

The atmosphere of a restaurant experience begins the moment the diner sets foot on the premises. An Aritco lift gives people that sense of arrival when they walk through the doors.

ENHANCING THE RESTAURANT EXPERIENCE

Minimalist Scandinavian design suits everything from the informality of bistro to the elegance of a Michelin-starred experience. Three different models and hundreds of combinations of glass types, colors and floorings let you integrate the lift with the decor of your restaurant for a fully customized experience. Our proven screw-and-nut drive not only offers reassuring smoothness and reliability, it conveys a feeling of quality and style.

Aritco platform lifts make a minimal impact on the building’s structure and design since they do not require a separate engine room or shaft. They are compact and space efficient, which makes them possible to install almost anywhere. They also generally cost 70 percent less than installing a conventional lift. All of our lifts are equipped with our SmartSafety system with features that anticipate situations and prevent accidents.

The Aritco HomeLift

Aritco HomeLift is designed to be that extra feature of your home. It is decorative and is a spectacular design feature, which makes your home unique. It provides you with that extra feeling of luxury, and it ignites the full potential of your home.

The Aritco 4000

Our smallest and most compact lift. The lift has been designed to meet all requirements for comfort, space and design. The lift is available in different sizes, with an option to personalise it with details such as glass walls, a range of varied colours and different materials.

Aritco PublicLift Access

Aritco PublicLift Access is designed to provide reliable and safe access for everyone in public and commercial buildings. Practical and smart with sizes for all needs. Practical and versatile, it’s been engineered to achieve the highest standards of quality, safety and service life.

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

504, No.32 Building, Tian’an Cyber Park
No.88 Chunyang Rd. Qingdao
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

SEA

ARITCO SOUTHEAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building,
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com