EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Welcome to APAC Partner Conference

15 September 2020

TIME & AGENDA

Date & time
Tuesday 15 September

Maldives 8:00 – 10:30
Pakistan 9:00 – 11:30
India 9:30 – 12:00
SEA 11:00 – 13:30
China/Singapore/Malaysia 12:00 – 14:30
Australia 14:00 – 16:30
New Zealand 16:00 – 18:30

Agenda
– Strategy going forward
– Launch Aritco PublicLift Access & Aritco HomeLift Access
– New technical portal
– New Aritco Cloud

The conference will be run digitally. Link will be provided before the conference.

  • Registration

  • Personal Information

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

504, No.32 Building, Tian’an Cyber Park
No.88 Chunyang Rd. Qingdao
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

ARITCO SOUTH EAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building,
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com