EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Next level living

La technologie a profondément transformé la façon dont nous vivons. Comme lors de bien des périodes importantes de l’histoire, le design et l’architecture ont dû s’adapter à ce changement. Et demain ? Comment le design, l’architecture et la technologie vont-ils s’allier pour encore améliorer notre vie ?

Chez Aritco Lift, nous nous sommes lancés dans un voyage autour du monde pour participer à quatre événements majeurs consacrés au design en 2020 : la Semaine du design de Stockholm, Design Shanghai, le Festival du design de Londres et Downtown Design à Dubaï. Ce périple nous permettra de rencontrer des designers et des architectes influents dans le secteur afin de les interroger sur leur vision du futur.

Le monde qui nous entoure change. Et vous ? #nextlevelliving

ABONNEZ-VOUS À LETTRE D’INFORMATION D’ARITCO POUR CONNAÎTRE TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS !

  • Consentement
    En cliquant sur s’abonner, je consens à l’utilisation de mes informations par Aritco à des fins de marketing.

ARITCO SOUTIENT LE DESIGN NOVATEUR

Alexander Lervik est depuis plus d’une vingtaine d’années l’un des designers les plus en vue de Suède. Tout au long de sa carrière, il a su créer des éclairages et des meubles au caractère véritablement unique. Il a également travaillé sur des projets commerciaux pour des clients qui vont du HomeLift d’Aritco à des bijoux imprimés en 3D pour la marque de mode suédoise Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair. L’alternance de projets personnels et créatifs et de commandes commerciales en collaboration fonctionne bien, car elle génère constamment de nouvelles idées et favorise son évolution en tant que designer.

Lorsqu’il a mis au point le concept qui a donné lieu à l’exposition Imaginations x12, où il montre une série d’une douzaine de meubles inspirés de mouvements artistiques, Lervik l’a présenté à l’équipe d’Aritco. Celle-ci a réalisé que certaines de ces pièces uniques illustraient parfaitement les valeurs fondamentales de la marque Aritco et elle a également noté que certains éléments pouvaient même s’intégrer dans ses ascenseurs. C’est pourquoi Aritco a accepté de sponsoriser l’exposition.

LANCEMENT DE L’ARITCO PUBLICLIFT ACCESS LORS DE LA SEMAINE DU DESIGN DE STOCKHOLM

Après le succès et les récompenses de l’Aritco HomeLift, le designer suédois Alexander Lervik a décidé de concentrer ses efforts sur l’Aritco PublicLift Access, un modèle conçu pour les bâtiments publics et commerciaux, les immeubles d’appartements, les écoles, les centres commerciaux et les bureaux.

L’élégance du design scandinave, qui intègre un panneau rétroéclairé, des poignées éclairées et des boutons au toucher doux, est associée pour la première fois à une caractéristique unique dans le secteur : un écran à LED pour diffuser des vidéos artistiques.

« Un ascenseur est la plupart du temps à l’arrêt. Il faut donc lui trouver une fonction supplémentaire », explique Lervik. « J’ai pensé qu’il serait intéressant de donner à l’ascenseur une certaine “valeur évolutive”, pour subtilement changer son apparence de temps à autre. »

LIRE LE DERNIER ARTICLE

PLUS D’ARTICLES

2020-09-30

The eye-catcher in your home lift – with Rikard Lilja

Interview series with the creators of Aritco DesignWall
2020-09-28

The eye-catcher in your home lift – with Erik Undéhn

A series of interviews with the creators of the Aritco DesignWall
VOIR TOUS LES ARTICLES

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

504, No.32 Building, Tian’an Cyber Park
No.88 Chunyang Rd. Qingdao
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

ARITCO SOUTH EAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Next level living

Technology has transformed the way we live our lives. As with many significant eras in history, Design and Architecture have had to respond to that change. What about the future, how will Design, Architecture and Technology work together to further enhance our lives?

At Aritco Lift we have set out on a journey around the world taking us to four major design events in 2020: Stockholm Design Week, Design Shanghai, London Design Festival and Downtown Design in Dubai. Along this road, we meet up with influential designers and architects across the industry and ask for their take on the future.

The world around us is changing. Are you? #nextlevelliving

Sign up for Aritco newsletter and get the latest updates!

  • I consent
    By signing up, I consent to my information being used by Aritco for marketing purposes.

Aritco Sponsors Innovative Design

Alexander Lervik has been one of Sweden’s leading product designers for over 20 years, and throughout his career he has created his own, distinctive lights and furniture as well as working on commercial projects for clients ranging from Aritco’s HomeLift to 3-D printed jewellery for Swedish fashion brand Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair. The mix of personal, creative projects and commercial, collaborative commissions works well as it perpetually stimulates new ideas and supports his evolution as a designer.

When he developed the concept behind the Imaginations x 12 exhibition – a series of a dozen pieces of furniture inspired by artistic movements – Lervik presented it to the team at Aritco. They recognized that some of these unique pieces clearly reflect Aritco’s core brand values and they also realised that one piece could even be incorporated into its lifts, so they agreed to sponsor the exhibition.

Aritco PublicLift Access launches at Stockholm Design Week

After the success of the award-winning Aritco HomeLift, Swedish designer Alexander Lervik has turned his attention to the Aritco PublicLift Access which has been designed for public and commercial buildings, including apartment blocks, schools, shopping centres and offices.

The elegant Scandinavian design, which includes a backlit panel, lit handlebars and soft-touch buttons, is combined with a unique feature that is a first for the industry – an LED screen for video art.

“A lift is stationary most of the time, so it should really be given an additional task,” explains Lervik.  “I thought it would be interesting to give the lift a certain ‘evolving value’: that it would subtly change its appearance from time to time.”

Read the latest article

January 30th, 2020

Dezeen Talk – The Line Between Art and Design

Thursday 6th February at 8pm
Read the article

CN

ARITCO CHINA

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

Aritco Lift South East Asia Ltd.
467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120, Thailand.

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

MY

ARITCO MALAYSIA

8, Jalan Jurunilai U1/20,
Hicom-Glenmarie Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam Selangor
Malaysia

Phone: +60 19 211 6080
Email: info.malaysia@aritco.com