EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Next level living

Die Technik hat unsere Lebensweisen verändert. Wie in vielen anderen bedeutsamen Epochen mussten Design und Architektur auf diesen Wandel reagieren. Doch wie sieht die Zukunft aus? Wie werden Design, Architektur und Technik zusammenwirken, um unser Leben weiter zu verbessern?

Bei Aritco Lift haben wir eine Reise um die Welt angetreten, die uns 2020 zu vier wichtigen Designveranstaltungen bringen wird: zur Stockholm Design Week, Design Shanghai, London Design Festival und Downtown Design in Dubai. Auf dieser Reise treffen wir einflussreiche Designer und Architekten aus der Branche und fragen sie nach ihren Prognosen für die Zukunft.

Die Welt um uns verändert sich. Und Sie? #nextlevelliving

MELDEN SIE SICH FÜR DEN ARITCO NEWSLETTER AN UND ERHALTEN SIE DIE NEUESTEN NACHRICHTEN!

  • I consent
    By signing up, I consent to my information being used by Aritco for marketing purposes.

ARITCO FÖRDERT INNOVATIVES DESIGN

Alexander Lervik zählt seit über 20 Jahren zu den führenden schwedischen Produktdesignern. Während seiner ganzen Laufbahn hat er eigenständige Beleuchtungs- und Möbelprodukte gestaltet und an gewerblichen Projekten für Kunden gearbeitet, die vom Aritco HomeLift bis zu 3D-gedrucktem Schmuck für die schwedische Modemarke Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair reichen. Der Mix aus persönlichen, kreativen Projekten und gewerblichen Auftragsarbeiten funktioniert gut, da er ständig Anstöße für neue Ideen gibt und seine Entwicklung als Designer fördert.

Als er das Konzept zur Ausstellung „Imaginations x 12“ – eine Serie mit einem Dutzend Möbelstücken, die von Künstlerbewegungen inspiriert sind – entwickelte, stellte Lervik es dem Team von Aritco vor. Dort stellte man fest, dass einige dieser besonderen Stücke klar die Kernwerte der Marke Aritco widerspiegelten, und bemerkte ebenso, dass ein Stück sogar in die Aufzüge des Unternehmens eingefügt werden konnte. Daher stimmte man zu, das Sponsoring der Ausstellung zu übernehmen. Read more about the exhibition.

ARITCO PUBLICLIFT ACCESS AUF DER STOCKHOLM DESIGN WEEK VORGESTELLT

Nach dem Erfolg des preisgekrönten Aritco HomeLift wandte der schwedische Designer Alexander Lervik seine Aufmerksamkeit dem Aritco PublicLift Access zu, der für öffentliche und gewerbliche Gebäude wie Wohnblöcke, Schulen, Einkaufszentren und Bürogebäude entwickelt wurde.

Das elegante skandinavische Design mit einem von hinten beleuchteten Bedienfeld, beleuchteten Griffleisten und Soft-Touch-Bedienflächen wird mit einer speziellen Funktion kombiniert, die zum ersten Mal in der Branche verwendet wird – einem LED-Bildschirm für Videokunst.

„Ein Aufzug steht die meiste Zeit, so dass ihm eine weitere Aufgabe gegeben werden sollte“, erklärt Lervik. „Ich fand es interessant, dem Aufzug einen bestimmten ‚sich entfaltenden Wert‘ zu geben – indem er sein Aussehen von Zeit zu Zeit subtil verändert.“ Read more.

DEN NEUESTEN ARTIKEL LESEN

2020-08-05

Ditch the car: Human-centered urban planning

An approach to urban planning that puts people, not cars, in the center
DEN ARTIKEL LESEN

WEITERE ARTIKEL

2020-07-27

Densifying cities, humanizing architecture

A humane, sustainable approach to urban sprawl
2020-07-09

Quality is key in a home lift

Real estate developer explains why he chooses Aritco
ALLE ARTIKEL ANSEHEN

CN

ARITCO CHINA, SHANGHAI

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

CN

ARITCO CHINA, QINGDAO

503, Building No.7
Tianán Cyber Park No.88
Chunyang Road Qingdao, Shandong
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

ARITCO SOUTH EAST ASIA

35/5-7 Comet office building
Krung Thonburi road, Khlong Ton Sai
Khlong San, Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

EDB4B870-01B7-44E5-AA27-890D345145CE Created with sketchtool.

Next level living

Technology has transformed the way we live our lives. As with many significant eras in history, Design and Architecture have had to respond to that change. What about the future, how will Design, Architecture and Technology work together to further enhance our lives?

At Aritco Lift we have set out on a journey around the world taking us to four major design events in 2020: Stockholm Design Week, Design Shanghai, London Design Festival and Downtown Design in Dubai. Along this road, we meet up with influential designers and architects across the industry and ask for their take on the future.

The world around us is changing. Are you? #nextlevelliving

Sign up for Aritco newsletter and get the latest updates!

  • I consent
    By signing up, I consent to my information being used by Aritco for marketing purposes.

Aritco Sponsors Innovative Design

Alexander Lervik has been one of Sweden’s leading product designers for over 20 years, and throughout his career he has created his own, distinctive lights and furniture as well as working on commercial projects for clients ranging from Aritco’s HomeLift to 3-D printed jewellery for Swedish fashion brand Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair. The mix of personal, creative projects and commercial, collaborative commissions works well as it perpetually stimulates new ideas and supports his evolution as a designer.

When he developed the concept behind the Imaginations x 12 exhibition – a series of a dozen pieces of furniture inspired by artistic movements – Lervik presented it to the team at Aritco. They recognized that some of these unique pieces clearly reflect Aritco’s core brand values and they also realised that one piece could even be incorporated into its lifts, so they agreed to sponsor the exhibition.

Aritco PublicLift Access launches at Stockholm Design Week

After the success of the award-winning Aritco HomeLift, Swedish designer Alexander Lervik has turned his attention to the Aritco PublicLift Access which has been designed for public and commercial buildings, including apartment blocks, schools, shopping centres and offices.

The elegant Scandinavian design, which includes a backlit panel, lit handlebars and soft-touch buttons, is combined with a unique feature that is a first for the industry – an LED screen for video art.

“A lift is stationary most of the time, so it should really be given an additional task,” explains Lervik.  “I thought it would be interesting to give the lift a certain ‘evolving value’: that it would subtly change its appearance from time to time.”

Read the latest article

January 30th, 2020

Dezeen Talk – The Line Between Art and Design

Thursday 6th February at 8pm
Read the article

CN

ARITCO CHINA

02-b A102-b Wending Living Style Plaza
No.258 Wending Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 53266736895
Email: info.china@aritco.com

DE

ARITCO GERMANY

Aritco Deutschland GmbH
Stuttgarter Str.19
725 55 Metzingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7123 9597272
Email: info.germany@aritco.com

SE

ARITCO SWEDEN

Aritco Lift AB
Elektronikhöjden 14
175 43 Järfälla
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 120 401 00
Email: info@aritco.com

UK

ARITCO UK

Prince’s Cottage
8 Cheyne Walk
Northampton
NN1 5PT

Phone: +44 1604 808809
Email: info.uk@aritco.com

TH

ARITCO THAILAND

Aritco Lift South East Asia Ltd.
467/2 Mahatun Plaza Rama 3, 5th Floor,
Rama3 Charoenrat Road, Bang Klo,
Bang Kho Leam, Bangkok 10120, Thailand.

Phone: +662 291 3245
Email: info.thailand@aritco.com

MY

ARITCO MALAYSIA

8, Jalan Jurunilai U1/20,
Hicom-Glenmarie Industrial Park,
40150 Shah Alam Selangor
Malaysia

Phone: +60 19 211 6080
Email: info.malaysia@aritco.com